Babbling B’s Blog

It’s the Weekend! Time to Blog…

Posted on: March 21, 2009

Recommended a former coworker on LinkedIn, and got in touch with someone from high school on Twitter! All before noon on a Saturday… pretty good! Hopefully I will do some things today that I can Yelp about!

So as I write, I am installing Twhirl at the recommendation of a friend. Apparently no one updates Twitter from the web anymore… So it’s a program that shows updates from your desktop. I can have it show my facebook updates too (I just can’t quite figure that part out yet).

I’m really starting to think I should build a website with my iWeb 09. It’s so cool and looks like it could be fairly easy/fun. Something to start thinking about…

1 Response to "It’s the Weekend! Time to Blog…"

Love what you are doing – can’t wait to hear what you have to share with the world!! smooches!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 18 other followers

Twitter Updates

TwitterCounter for @brandiheinz Social Media Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

del.icio.us

